top of page
Search
  • spencerarpsyt

Orion's Final Goodbyes-2022


Welp, the day has finally come. Orion, my pal, our pal, is off to the desert.


Orion comes and goes. You'll see him for a week, then not the next. I don't know where he goes, but I know he'll come back. I know his stoke will be back around to fire me up.


Thankfully, it's only seven months, not a life sentence.


I have a suspicion that you'll still be able to find Orion with a smile on his face, roaming the hills, or at the skatepark. I don't think it matters where he goes, you'll find him at one of those spots.


Thanks for being you Orion, we are going to miss you up north. Be safe, god speed, we'll see you at the next sesh brother.


Photo: Spencer Arps

Words: Spencer Arps


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page